2020-2021 Board Meetings

Elk Grove Girls Softball Board Meetings are held approximately the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7pm at the Al Hattendorf Center, unless noted otherwise. All softball parents are welcome to attend! See the Calendar for future meetings.

Dates, times, locations are subject to change and are announced a minimum of 48 hours before the meeting.

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August Agenda August Minutes
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 July Agenda July Minutes
Tuesday, June 14, 2021 June Agenda June Minutes
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May Agenda May Minutes
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April Agenda April Minutes
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March Agenda March Minutes
Tuesday, Feburary 16, 2021 February Agenda February Minutes
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January Agenda January Minutes
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December Agenda December Minutes
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November Agenda November Minutes
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October Agenda October Minutes
 
2019-2020 Board

 
Softball Calendar
 
Softball Board