2018-2019 Board Meetings

Elk Grove Girls Softball Board Meetings are held approximately the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7pm at the Al Hattendorf Center. All softball parents are welcome to attend! See the Calendar for future meetings.

Dates, times, location are subject to change and are announced a minimum of 48 hours before the meeting.

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 January Agenda January Minutes
Thursday, December 20, 2018 December Agenda December Minutes
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 November Agenda November Minutes
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 October Agenda October Minutes

 
2017-2018 Board Meetings

Previous season's board meetings.

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 September Agenda September Minutes
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 August Agenda August Minutes
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 July Agenda July Minutes
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 June Agenda June Minutes
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 May Agenda May Minutes
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 April Agenda April Minutes
Thursday, March 8, 2018 N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 February Agenda February Minutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 January Agenda January Minutes
 
Softball Calendar
 
Softball Board